TEAMS

Elite FC Flash 09 (U9G):

Hayley Chavezhay13hay@yahoo.com 505-389-9884 

Elite FC Juventus 08 (U10G):

Tommy Boykin – tlboykin07@yahoo.com 505-604-6148 

Elite FC USA 07 (U11B):

Joseph Gonzalesjrfiregonz@gmail.com 505-288-1221 

Anthony Chavez505-315-6544 

Elite FC Chaos 07 (U11B):

Cesar Garciaelorgullodemama@hotmail.com 505-910-5711 

Elite FC 06 (U12G):

Ricardo Martinellidocmartini14@yahoo.com 505-688-6996 

Cesar Garciaelorgullodemama@hotmail.com 505-910-5711 

Elite FC Shocksquad 06 (U12G):

Hayley Chavezhay13hay@yahoo.com 505-389-9884 

Elite FC Vipers 06 (U12B):

Raul Gomezraulgomezbravo@outlook.com 505-804-4100 

Elite FC Strikers 05 (U13G):

Dennis Genasdgenas@msn.com 505-615-3182 

Elite FC Bosque Burn 05 (U13B):

Dennis Genasdgenas@msn.com 505-615-3182 

Elite FC Barça 03 (U15B):

Luciano Maeslucianomaes@gmail.com 505-720-7664 

Elite FC Orange 03 (U15B:

Luis Avilacoachluis67@gmail.com 505-977-9198 

Elite FC Asylum 00 (U18B:

Tracy Whitmirecoach_t@thewhitmires.org 505-977-3897 

Elite FC Brasil 01/00 (U17/18G):

Dennis Genasdgenas@msn.com 505-615-3182 

Elite FC 99 (U19B):

Ricardo Martinellidocmartini14@yahoo.com 505-688-6996 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Print
  • email